what do you for work?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

hpinitromt

just wondering everyone has for a job, I'm willing to bet there alot of mechanics, rc and being a mechanic seem to go togther alot, not that I'm a mechanic...by trade anyways

I'm an operator on a public utility crew. Running a digger truck, and what have you. lots of machines to run daily = lots of fun for me. lol. i also have my IPS gas fusing ticket and do that as well. I'm taking a course right now though to get into a new position that comes with a J ticket. hopefully starting it soon working in electrical maintenance, working on electrical equipment in the field and sub stations.

Industrial Engineer but I'm a QA Manager for a company that manufactures, designs and distributes automatic transmission components to the big 3.. or what used to be the big 3 automakers, and a US Marine for life!!

ok ok ill fit your description, I'm a licenced auto tech that works for a small independant shop that specializes in imports. not your honda civics and junk like that but infinity, lexus , bmw ,audi, cars like that

Since I'm only 15 i work at a restaurant called "One Duke Bar & Grill" i mostly do dishes and some times cook. Since i only work Saturday & Sunday i get $10.75 :)

Ever since i was 5 i got into wood working so I'm taking construction co-op i grade 11 next year..

Lmao. I wish. I wait everyday to be told that the store is closing. This economy has destroyed the jewelry bussness.

Everyone is in the same boat, the whole "Cash for Clunkers" killed the compayn we work for.. We sell Transmission rebuild kits" and with all the older cars being dumped we took a big time him, closed down our Ohio Locations and about 100 employees lost their job. Hang in there dude!

Well as my user name says deputy sheriff in here in va, 3yrs in booking