Yard sale find, need some info.. **CRAPPY CELL PICS**

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

n2opony92

I'm new to the RC world, I have my SavyX 4.6 that I love and a RS4 that I'm still having trouble with, but that is another story.. anyways I got this at a yard sale today for 20bux.. Its missing a few parts and a wheel but the motor seems to feel fine, no binding or anything, smooth operation.. radio box is missing, servo tabs that hold it down to the body are broken and the linkages to the throttle are missing as well all I know is its a Traxxas T-maxx, not sure about anything else, it has a electric start don't know if it works or not, also the large sprocket between the engine and tranny spins freely don't know if that's correct or not, I looked inside the case via the 2 holes used to adjust the shifting, all the gears look to be ok, anyways here is the pictures.. Thanks!

IMG00093.jpg

IMG00094.jpg

IMG00096.jpg

IMG00098.jpg

IMG00100.jpg

IMG00099.jpg

and what is this???

IMG00097.jpg

WOW dude can't belive you posted a pick of a T-Max on here..Joking..Can't beat it for 20 bucks..

MMMMMMMMM Tmax. Proud to say I know nothing about them other then the bulk heads break off when you jump them like a savage.