My HPI Baja

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Thanks Mickey, I thought we were supposed be a rc family on here. I don't bash on people's rc if they have something i wouldn't buy, just glad to have someone in the rc family.

before you know it, you will be deep in a money pit with this thing. the Quality isnt as great as the HPI's baja quality, but then, HPI's baja aint that durable either. For example, take a HPI baja out to the race track for 1 day, and i guarantee you it will not last.

this post would be WAY less retarded if you prefaced it with "although i have very little experience with an hpi baja and ZERO experience with a king motor baja, here is my opinion based on nothing factual....." and then made your post.

are you basing this on your extensive experiance with a kingmotors baja .....

Thanks Mickey, I thought we were supposed be a rc family on here. I don't bash on people's rc if they have something i wouldn't buy, just glad to have someone in the rc family.

don't feel bad, he acts like a noob on other forums also....read posts 1,2,3 & then post #16

http://www.hpibajaforum.com/forum/showthread.php?t=114246

this post would be WAY less retarded if you prefaced it with "although i have very little experience with an hpi baja and ZERO experience with a king motor baja, here is my opinion based on nothing factual....." and then made your post.