Join my mob on myspace!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

oregonmud

If any of you guys have myspace I need some help. I started playing the mobsters game on there but I don't have many buddies yet as its a new account. I have made it to level 11 on the game but I only have 6 people in my mob so I keep getting :stickspank: by some of the players with 20+ members.

All you have to do is send me an invite to add me on myspace and after I have accepted you I will send you an invite to play the game. make a character and than click the button to accept my invite into my mob. You don't even have to play the game if you don't want to. But the fact that you join my mob will give me more people to fight on my side when I get attacked.

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=388604567

Last edited by a moderator:
I have a myspace account and I don't know chit about it. I clicked your link and clicked the game and built a player, but I don't know how to do the invite thing. My email is [email protected] The characters name on the game is grumpy1822. See what you can do or let me know what to do.

I have a myspace account and I don't know chit about it. I clicked your link and clicked the game and built a player, but I don't know how to do the invite thing. My email is [email protected] The characters name on the game is grumpy1822. See what you can do or let me know what to do.

On my page, right under my display pic (top left ) there is a box with a list including: message, forward and friends etc. Click on the "friends" and it will let you send me an invite. Thanks Grumpy.:jamout:

Already added you mud. If anyone else plays please add me also. thanks
Thanks Allan! Go ahead and post a link to your page here buddy. If you want to that is? It will just make it easier for people to add you too.