Help me make a decision

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Upbasher

So, I have been thinking about selling all of my savage stuff to get some $ to get either a really nice axial crawler (I love crawling) or an lst xxl (used)
I would keep all of my engines, clutches pipes and things that are interchangeable with other trucks like the lst.
Anyways what do you guys think? I've been running savages for about 2 years now and they're getting kinda boring, and to be totally honest they handle like crap, gotta face the facts. :( It gets old having to go flip the truck over after every jump
Also I'm pretty tired of snapping dogbones and don't want to get upgrade ones cause I have not had good luck with any upgrade driveshafts in the past....
On top of that I keep hearing that the lst handles better than a savage and is more durable even......
Even if i got a crawler instead of an lst i would still have my hyper 7 to run which is just as durable as a savage and is cheaper to run.....
So help me out here guys...I can't decide if I want to give up my savages or not. And don't give me that "Well, do what you want its up to you its your stuff" because that doesn't answer my question lol ....I want to hear your honest opinions. :):):) Thanks ahead of time! :)

You're bored with savages and don't enjoy the way they run. Seems cut and dry to me, sell it and try something new. You can certainly make the savage handle better, usually means lowering it. But from the sounds of things maybe you would be more happy with a stadium truck instead of a monster truck.

You're bored with savages and don't enjoy the way they run. Seems cut and dry to me, sell it and try something new. You can certainly make the savage handle better, usually means lowering it. But from the sounds of things maybe you would be more happy with a stadium truck instead of a monster truck.