setting the gear mesh

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ttuzun

this will be a total newbie question

how can i set the gear mesh? i know that paper trick

but i mean? what is the procedure
what screws should i loosen?
what do i actually change?
and things like that...

i pretty much need directions

i don't know if its asking for too much
but i have no other choice i couldnt find it anywhere

if someone can answer this it would be GREAT
or a link would be fine as well

thx

i'm a newb as well, but i believe you loosen the 4 motor mount screws that allow the engine to slide side to side...

oops...

i guess i forgot that i have a manual in hand..
i just realized that its on the manual
sorry about the stupid question