1. Ask questions. Share your HPI Savage knowledge. Register TODAY!

Welcome to HPISavageForum, a friendly forum to discuss the Savage RC Truck.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
  • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
  • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting.
  • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Frown Frown :(
Wink Wink ;)
woot woot :woot:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angel:
Angry Angry :angry:
Argh Argh :argh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Baby boy Baby boy :babyboy:
Baby girl Baby girl :babygirl:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Blackeye Blackeye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doc:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Egg on face Egg on face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Fight Fight :fight:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurt Hurt :hurt:
Jaw dropping Jaw dropping :jawdrop:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Lurking Lurking :lurk:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail biting Nail biting :nailbite:
Old man Old man :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
SPAM SPAM :spam:
STOP STOP :stop:
Vampire Vampire :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Wide eyed Wide eyed :wideeyed:
Writing Writing :writing:
wtf wtf :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
HPISavageForum HPISavageForum :hpisf: :HPISF:
Drink Coffee Drink Coffee :drinkcoffee:
Guitarplay Guitarplay :guitarplay:
Another Year Another Year :anotheryear:
BBQ BBQ :bbq:
Blabla Blabla :blah:
Bolt Bolt :bolt:
Coffee Coffee :needcoffee:
Crying Large Crying Large :crying-large:
DOH DOH :DOH:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Ercm Ercm :ercm:
Eyes Eyes :eyes:
HappyBirthday HappyBirthday :happybirthday:
Hardlaugh Hardlaugh :hardlaugh:
Im With Stupid Im With Stupid :withstupid:
Lmao Large Lmao Large :LMAO-large:
Lmao Text Lmao Text :lmao:
Offtopic Offtopic :offtopic:
Patriot Patriot :patriot:
Pee Revo Pee Revo :revopee:
Picco Girl Picco Girl :piccogirl:
Repost Repost :repost:
Troll Troll :troll:
USA Flag USA Flag :usa:
Whoo Whoo :whoo: